ElementsEMS

Elements Guild Forum

For the people who didnt introduce yourself yet. Introduce Yourself!!!!

[Accepted]ItzPropzPT Elements application

iTzPropzPT

[Accepted]ItzPropzPT Elements application

Post by iTzPropzPT on Tue Aug 06, 2013 6:18 am

Name: Tiago

Main Char (Lvl/Job): iTzPropzPT 153 Dark Knight

IGN/Lvl/Job of Chars you are playing or played: PropzPT 65 Knight Of Cygnus, iTzProps 42 Mercedes

For how long have you been playing Maple: Been playing maple since 2006 but quitted a few times

How you know Elements: Since i started playing Maplestory in 2006, Elements has been one of the top guilds so it's hard not to notice ^^

Do you know someone in Elements: xCuddleBear Smile

Why do you want to Join Elements: Because i'm looking for an active guild, with comprehensive and friendly people who have no superiority issues and are always there to help. From what i've been told, Elements is all that and more, which is why i would like to be apart of it and help it grow even more Smile

How many hours you play per day/week: Per day, around 10 to 12 hours. I try to be the most active i can be. I play everyday.

What time are you usually online (Maple time/CEST): I don't have a specific time. But mostly during the evening and night.

What do you think of hacking/dupping/scamming: I hate it. I don't understand what makes people do that. When i first started playing this game i was a very naive player and got scammed several times. Now that i've growned as a person and have several years of Maplestory gaming, i despise it. I myself have been a victim of scamming and hacking :/